At the Seelandtriathlon lots of volunteers and the following organisation team are working for you.

Bruno Mauron

Chairman, Head of Execution, Sponsoring

Jean-Marc Aebischer

Vice chairman, Bike area

Philipp Reissmann

Head of registration / results

Michel Marro

Head of logistics

Morgane Defago, Fabienne Marro

Head of catering

Patric Pillonel

Head of transition area

Jonas Mauron


Vincent Aebischer

head of swim area

Christoph Rüttimann

Head of bike course

Bertrand Gauch

Head of running course

Bertrand Kolly

finishing area, logistics , transports

Michel Bertschy

media, web, communication

Would you like to become a volunteer?

Would you like to be part of the Seelandtriatholn and help us out as a volunteer? You can sign up via the online platform of Swiss Volunteers. We fully appreciate every volunteer helping us in Murten.

Further information